Sahy Uhns Releases Debut Album – Out NOW

An Intolerant Disdain Of Underlings

Sahy Uhns will release his debut album “An Intolerant Disdain Of Underlings” on October 18th 2011, both digitally and on CD as part of a 5″x5″ book featuring a collection of photographs from the deserts of California that inspired the album. Sahy Uhns’ record is an amalgamation of ambient soundscapes, field recordings, generative synthesis, hard-hitting beats and rich analog sounds – always with a sound design driven production that is uniquely “Sahy Uhns.”


1. Montebello Postpartum
2. My Very Own Mariana Trench
3. Anticipation of the Night
4. War Song
5. Fever. Chills and Sweats
6. Earning Bridges
7. Rain Song
8. 13.73 ± 0.12 Billion
9. I’mage
10. Ice Plant / Newly Destitute
11. Randsburg
12. We Offer Our Silent Presence

BUY the album via Bandcamp
BUY the album via iTunes

Listen to the album sampler featuring all tracks from the album:

Download “Anticipation of the Night” NOW via XLR8R

Share on Twitter

Comments Closed


Comments are closed.